Sharon’s Zazzle Stores

Store Banner screenshot
Welcome to Regency Prints Refined! I have revitalized hundreds of English and French fashion plates of ladies and gentlemen from magazines of the era. Each one is beautifully restored with gorgeous color and enhanced graphics into photo-quality art.

Refined images are high-resolution digital files sufficient for creating most of the products available on Zazzle. If something specific is desired from the Zazzle catalog, contact me directly. I will happily try to provide!

Click to image above or the slideshow below to access the full store on Zazzle.


Novelist store banner

This store contains miscellaneous items I’ve created for fans of Jane Austen, Mr. Darcy, Pride and Prejudice, romance, the Regency Era, and the Darcy Saga novels.

Click to image above or the slideshow below to access the full store on Zazzle.